The Path to People-Based Marketing: Register Now!
Acxiom and LiveRamp commissioned Forrester Consulting to conduct an insightful study that reveals ways in which marketers enact people-based methods. And you get exclusive, first-look access when you register to attend our webinar, Don't Get Left Behind: New Research to Elevate your People-Based Marketing.

Hosted by data experts, this info-packed webinar will review the path to a mature people-based marketing approach, as well as demonstrate the importance of a strong foundation of identity resolution capabilities to support these efforts.

  • Join us February 14 as experts from Acxiom, LiveRamp and guest Forrester unpack the key findings of the Forrester Consulting study
  • Review case studies from real companies who have used people-based marketing to their advantage
  • Learn how 212 respondents assess their people-based marketing capabilities

Remember, once the webinar is over, you'll receive an exclusive download of our special study, Elevate Your Marketing with a People Based Approach, a commissioned study conducted by Forrester Consulting on behalf of Acxiom and LiveRamp.

Date:
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Time: 1 p.m. EST | 12 p.m. CST | 10 a.m. PST

Webinar Speakers
REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR